Mista Pizza

Image

Who doesn’t love pizza? I know that I do, it has been my favorite food since I can remember! If you are in Chicago and craving a delicious pizza that cuts the guilt in half I highly recommend Mista Pizza on Broadway Ave in Lakeview. They specialize in cracker thin crust and all of their ingridients are fresh, natural and organic. They also have amazing salads and wraps as well as specialty lasagnas that I have yet to try. Mista’s is perfect for a light but satisfying meal.

I got the Napolitano Pizza with roasted tomatoes, roasted garlic, arugula, mozzarella, oregano and olive oil. It was so flavorful and thin enough to enjoy without getting too full. My favorite part was the huge chunks of roasted garlic displayed all over the ‘za.

Image

Image

Image

My Friend got the Mista Wrap that had roasted chicken, granny smith apples, dried cherries, macadamia nuts, provolone cheese, field greens and Mista’s signature dressing all wrapped in a spinach tortilla. She let me have a few bites and this was so yummy! Great combination of flavors!

Image

Don’t miss out on this great spot in Chicago!

Leave a Reply

